Våre medarbeidere

Tor Tveit

Westbroker Forsikring AS

CEO/Forsikringsmegler

+47 916 20 535

tor.tveit@westbroker.no


Mia Birkelid

Westbroker Forsikring AS

Porteføljeforvalter

+47 995 61 736

mia.birkelid@westbroker.no

Bent Lie

Westbroker Finans AS

Leasing

+47 917 86 710

bent.lie@westbroker.no

Rolf Birkeland

Westbroker Forsikring AS

Forsikringsmegler

+47 913 75 227

rolf.birkeland@westbroker.no


Christian Lie

Westbroker Forsikring AS

Forsikringsmegler

+47 992 68 480

christian.lie@westbroker.no

Ove Landa

Westbroker Advokatene AS

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+ 47 911 38 991

ove.landa@westbroker.no

Kirsten Siv Ellingsen

Westbroker Forsikring AS

Megler

+47 975 74 602

siv.ellingsen@westbroker.no


Jan Andersson

Westbroker Finans AS

Finansrådgiver

+47 915 13 326

jan.andersson@westbroker.no


Bjørn Sanne

Westbroker Advokatene AS

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+47 911 94 793

bjorn.sanne@westbroker.no

Forsikringstjenester

Garantier

Pensjonstjenester

Leasing

Banktjenester

Juridiske tjenester

Westbroker © Copyright 2020


Tlf. +47 51 567000

mail: post@westbroker.no

SiteLock