Tor Tveit

CEO/Forsikringsmegler

+47 916 20 535

tor.tveit@westbroker.no


Jan Andersson

Garantier

+47 915 13 326

jan.andersson@westbroker.no


Rolf Birkeland

Forsikringsmegler

+47 913 75 227

rolf.birkeland@westbroker.no


Bent Lie

Leasing

+47 917 86 710

bent.lie@westbroker.no

Mailinn Reianes

Porteføljeforvalter

+47 902 43 807

mailinn.reianes@westbroker.no

Ove Landa

Westbroker Advokatene AS

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+ 47 911 38 991

ove.landa@westbroker.no

Vigdis Tveit

Administrasjonsansvarlig

+47 416 99 523

vigdis.tveit@westbroker.no


Bjørn Sanne

Westbroker Advokatene AS

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+47 911 94 793

bjorn.sanne@westbroker.no

Banktjenester

Pensjonstjenester

Leasing

Garantier

Forsikringstjenester

Juridiske tjenester

Westbroker © Copyright 2024

Tlf. +47 51 567000

mail: post@westbroker.no