Våre medarbeidere

Westbroker Forsikring AS

Tor Tveit

CEO/Forsikringsmegler

+47 916 20 535

tor.tveit@westbroker.no

 

Rolf Birkeland

Forsikringsmegler

+47 913 75 227

rolf.birkeland@westbroker.no

Christian Lie

Forsikringsmegler

+47 992 68 480

christian.lie@westbroker.no

Kirsten Siv Ellingsen

Megler

+47 975 74 602

siv.ellingsen@westbroker.no

 

Westbroker Finans AS

Sven Kristian Askeland

Finansrådgiver

+47 901 71 971

sven.askeland@westbroker.no

Jan Andersson

Finansrådgiver

+47 915 13 326

jan.andersson@westbroker.no

 

Alf Erik Skuland

Markedssjef Garantier

+47 466 37771

alf.erik.skuland@westbroker.no

 

Westbroker Advokatene AS

Ove Landa

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+ 47 911 38 991

ove.landa@westbroker.no

Bjørn Sanne

Advokat M.N.A/Partner

+47 911 94 793

bjorn.sanne@westbroker.no

Forsikringstjenester

Garantier

Pensjonstjenester

Leasing

Banktjenester

Westbroker © Copyright 2018.

SiteLock

Juridiske tjenester